Casey Jordan, Executive DirectorDeborah Fleming, Outreach Coordinator

(Past Board President) | 512-400-4315

TDHP Board and Advisory Board Members, 2017
(front row, L to R): Sam Seifert (for Ray Benson), Charles John, Steve Ray; (back row, L to R): Cynthia Inman, Jo Nell Haas, Deb Fleming, Linda Henderson, Steph McDougal, Kelley Russell.

Board of Directors

   Kelley Russell (President)
   Stephen Ray (Secretary)
   Josh Conrad
   Marie Oehlerking-Read
   Steph McDougal (Past President)
   Clellan Hyatt (Treasurer)
   Charles John, AIA
   Natalie Roberts
   Tracy Rohrbacher (President-Elect)
   Ray Benson
   Jason Mellard

Advisory Board

  • Laura Acuna

  • Brendan Anthony

  • Amber Leigh Becerra, Schneider Hall

  • Noelle Bridges

  • Jeff Campbell

  • Patrick Cox, Ph.D.

  • Morgan DiBona

  • Bobby Galvan, Jr., Galvan Ballroom

  • Jo Nell Haas, Twin Sisters Dance Hall

  • Elaine Hanks

  • Linda Henderson

  • Cynthia Inman

  • Gary McKee

  • Julie McGilvray

  • Marsha Milam

  • Abbey Road, Coupland Dance Hall

  • Joseph Stallone

  • Dan Utley

  • James Villafranca, Club Westerner Dance Hall

Support Texas Dance Hall Preservation

Your kind and generous help makes it possible for us to work directly with dance hall owners to provide technical assistance, workshops, grants for building repairs, and other resources. Please become a TDHP Member and make a donation today.